Saturday, May 27, 2017
Text Size

Site Search powered by Ajax

COG Management

Chairman CoG


H.E Josphat Nanok
Governor Turkana County
Chairman, Council Of Governors



H.E John Mruttu
Governor Taita-Taveta county
Vice Chairman, Council Of Governors

Cheif whip H.E Kabogo


H.E William Kabogo
Governor Kiambu County
Chief Whip, Council of Governors 

 Innovation Add


The COG Chairman

H E Nanok

His Excellency Josphat Koli Nanok,  Governor Turkana County and the Chairman of the Council of Governors.


Login Form